top of page

Leadership & Organization

Live Well Leadership Team

Chair: Joe Handlos, Geary County USD 475 

Chair-Elect: Open - accepting nominations/volunteers

Treasurer: Susan Moyer, Dorothy Bramlage Public Library

Secretary: Shelley Hoyle Kite, Wheels of HOPE 

Marketing: Shannon Rosauer, GE Community Farmers Market

Food Policy Council: Ann Katt, Geary County SNAP

Grant Coordinator: Susan Jagerson, BCBSKS Pathways Geary Co.

Ex-Officio: Deb Andres, K-State Research and Extension 

Live Well Organization

bottom of page