Leadership & Organization

Live Well Leadership Team

Chair: Joe Handlos, Geary County USD 475 

Chair-Elect: Open - accepting nominations/volunteers

Treasurer: Susan Moyer, Dorothy Bramlage Public Library

Secretary: Shelley Hoyle Kite, Wheels of HOPE 

Marketing: Shannon Rosauer, GE Community Farmers Market

Food Policy Council: Ann Katt, Geary County SNAP

Grant Coordinator: Susan Jagerson, BCBSKS Pathways Geary Co.

Ex-Officio: Deb Andres, K-State Research and Extension 

Live Well Organization


Live Well Geary County

P.O. Box 28

119 E. 9th Street

Junction City, KS 66441

Follow LiveWellGC

  • w-facebook

Made possible with funds from the National WIC Association and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and does not necessarily represent the views of  CDC.